Song List 

  1. Shorter and Shorter 
  2. Blues Got Me Swinging 
  3. Guess Who I Saw Today 
  4. See Level 
  5. For All We Know 
  6. Hallelujah I Just Love Him So  
  7. Just A Kiss 
  8. And I Sing 
  9. Tangled Web 

"Listen Through the Looking Glass"

 CD Project is now available!

Purchase one today!

Shipping is free within the United States

MzVal    Sings

Promo Reel 2018

  • Guess Who I Saw Today Sample0:42
  • Hallelujah I Love Him So Sample0:47
  • For All We Know Sample1:01

songs from the heart

official website